Thénardier Waltz

Matt Lucas as Thénardier seems like a perfect fit for April Fools’ Day!

Thénardier (Matt Lucas)

Thénardier (Matt Lucas)

Thénardier (Matt Lucas)

Thenardiers: Matt Lucas, Mia Jenkins, Jenny Galloway

Thénardier Waltz: Matt Lucas, Jenny Galloway & Alfie Boe

Related Posts:  My Les Mis   Gavroche   Please Sir, I Want Some More   To the Barricade!   Grantaire   Ramin Karimloo   Enjolras & Grantaire   Gavroche: Liar!   Bring Him Home   Enjolras   Les Mis: The Originals   24601   Fantine   Cosette & Madame Thenardier

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Katelyn on April 1, 2011 at 11:04 am

    He has the BEST facial expressions. Once again, great photos!

    Reply

  2. I was spoiled for choice here. It helps that Matt Lucas got the best center camera angles and lots of close-ups during the concert.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Lucy on February 8, 2013 at 11:14 am

    Oh I love Les Mis so so much. 13 years old and seen it twice in west end and twice at cinema. I want to go again. And again. And again. In fact I’d really love to be in it. I don’t really care who I’d be I mean its SUCH an amazing musical and its fab songs are what helps me through the day. Any word from any of the songs sets me off. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaah I love it so much!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

