Enjolras

Ramin Karimloo as Enjolras in the Les Misérables 25th anniversary concert.  I’d follow him to the barricades!

Ramin Karimloo as Enjolras, Les Miserables

It is time for us all to decide who we are...

Ramin Karimloo as Enjolras, Les Miserables

It is easy to sit here and swat 'em like flies! But the National Guard will be harder to catch!

Ramin Karimloo as Enjolras, Les Miserables

They will come when we call!

Ramin Karimloo as Enjolras, Les Miserables

There are ways that a people can fight, we shall overcome their power!

Enjolras (Ramin Karimloo)

Let others rise, to take our place, until the earth is free!

Ramin Karimloo as Enjolras, Les Miserables

Death on the barricade

Related Posts:   Gavroche   My Les Mis    Please Sir, I Want Some More    To The Barricade!   Ramin Karimloo   Grantaire   Enjolras & Grantaire   Thénardier Waltz    Gavroche: Liar!     Bring Him Home

8 Comments

Filed under Actors, Theatre

8 responses to “Enjolras

  1. Katelyn

    He certainly is easy on the eyes. Your photos look really great, thanks for sharing!

  2. It sure makes it less painful spending hours in photoshop when the subject looks like this. Need a break from Les Mis yet? I can go back to some Ireland photos if you’d like…

  3. I am so in love. Thanks for letting me know about your site. I’ll definitely be a frequent visitor 🙂

  4. Eponine

    Enjolras is my second-favorite Les Mis character. (EPONINE!!) Ramin Karimloo is definitely a great actor/singer. I just noticed that you have a Phantom of the Opera 25th Anniversary post – Ramin Karimloo was also the Phantom in that, which is really, really epic for some reason. He’s also the Phantom in LOVE NEVER DIES, the sequel to Phantom. Anyways, thanks for sharing these pictures!!!!!

  5. Elena Cejuela

    I have seen all the musicals in which he appears, and I’ve got too the 25th anniversary of les mis. I hope, I soon will have too the 25th anniversary of the phantom,
    I discovered Ramin one evening,while i was looking for information of les mis (cause I’m going to represent les mis in consuegra, in spain) so, I found the 25th anniversary of les mis in a dvd. And… his voice was amazing, so i started to look for him in other shows and, now, I love Les Mis, Love never dies, The Phantom, and… of course his voice!!!

Leave a Reply

