Fantine

Lea Salonga as Fantine in the Les Misérables concert.

Lea Salonga as Fantine, Les Miserables

"You must send us more money, your child needs a doctor, there's no time to lose."

Lea Salonga as Fantine and Jeff Nicholson, Les Miserables

You must sack the girl today! "Right my girl, on your way."

Lea Salonga as Fantine, Les Miserables

I had a dream my life would be so different from this hell I'm living...

Lea Salonga as Fantine, Les Miserables

What can I do? It pays a debt! Ten francs may save my poor Cosette!

Lea Salonga as Fantine, Les Miserables

Life has landed you at the bottom of the heap. Join your sisters, make money in your sleep.

Lea Salonga as Fantine, Les Miserables

I never did no wrong. My daughter's close to dying.

Fantine and Valjean (Alfie Boe & Lea Salonga) Les Miserables

Your child will want for nothing, and none will ever harm Cosette as long as I am living.

Fantine and Cosette (Lea Salonga & Mia Jenkins) Les Miserables

Tell Cosette I love her and I'll see her when I wake...

Related Posts:   Gavroche   My Les Mis    Please Sir, I Want Some More    To The Barricade!   Ramin Karimloo   Grantaire   Enjolras & Grantaire   Thénardier Waltz    Gavroche: Liar!     Bring Him Home   Enjolras    Les Mis: The Originals  24601

Leave a Reply

